Welcome

Welcome! For those that are thinking, hey, these posts look familiar! Well, you are absolutely correct. I am separating my modeling, tattoos, more adult oriented life away from my business, crafting, and crochet blog. You will still see some cross posting, as I have grand ideas to merge my two lives. But, for now, this is where you go for the hot scoop on what I am up to.

For those of you who are new, welcome my friends! I am Desirea. I am a 29 year old woman with entirely too many hobbies and dreams. I have a wonderful husband, 2 beautiful step-daughters, a petting zoo worth of pets, work full time, run my own business, and am entering the model world a little more successfully than before.

This is my safe haven, my place to discuss my fashion choices, modeling activities, tattoo dreams, and my general life hope, dreams, woes, and passions. So kick back, relax, and enjoy the ride with me!

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Shelby says:

    You got moxie i think your pinup girl look is precious. It really suits you just from thevshirt time i creeped you page something you may i know or not know but ill run the risk….im 48 im a survivor of much but something i wish i had was a wonderful example of a young woman who knew her worth and showcased that in her daily celebration of accepting herself just as she was made to be you seem to have a quiet but cheeky charm and thats beautiful . I cant help but wonder if you shouldnt be speaking to young girls and women about what self estteem and accepting a ourselves s really is something that us girls hsve to learn to build ourselves and each other up. You are truly a unique beauty i hooe you share itwith the world Merry Christmas from Shelby

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

