TNT Photo

In February of 2015, I was given the opportunity to work with Luis from TNT Photography. This poor guy went through so much to shoot this set.

I had a girlfriend there with me, and we had been out shooting in the morning. So, of course, I was nowhere near ready to go when he got to my house. I hadn’t decided on a location, and outfit, pretty much anything. He ended up helping my (then fiancé) husband rearrange furniture and try to redirect natural lighting.

But, the photos turned out amazing. He somehow managed to photoshop out all the dog drool on the blinds and the couch. And, he didn’t lose his cool about my being the most unprepared model in the world. 🙂

 

 

12345678

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

