Why Hello

I am totally astounded by the fact that I haven’t written since June 1st. I have like 30 blogs sitting in my draft folder that just need photos or to be scheduled.

 

My apologies. I do have a lot to write about, chronicling the trip to Paris, Venice, Rome, and Naples. I have a bunch of tattoo stories to finish. I have a ton of photoshoots, as I haven’t really even gotten into my pin-up ones yet. I also have my tattoo removal and my microblading experience! Oh, and the bike ride to Vegas, life celebration, and bike ride back all in the same 18 hours.

What I really need is approximately 5 more hours in each day. Thanks for sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

